•  
  •  

Präsident:              Titus von Allmen         baschina@bluewin.ch            079 254 17 64, Baschin 157, 7244 Gadenstätt

Vizepräsident:       Burkhard Vetsch         burkhard.vetsch@bluewin.ch​ 078 833 61 02, Hauptstrasse 242, 7223 Buchen

Aktuar:                  Georg Pleisch             pleisch@gmx.ch                      079 695 41 09, Hauptstrasse 241A, 7223 Buchen

Kassier:                 Peter Lietha                peter.lietha@bluewin.ch          079 419 18 64​,  Klausenstrasse 7, 5525 Fischbach-Göslikon

Männerriegeleiter: Titus von Allmen       baschina@bluewin.ch             079 254 17 64, Baschin 157, 7244 Gadenstätt

Jugileiter:              Roger Putzi                r_putzi@bluewin.ch                 079 776 57 07, Farbstrasse 7, 7220 Schiers

Jugileiterin:          Cornelia Kindschi      kindschiputzi@gmx.ch               078 815 70 99, Garschina, 7242 Luzein

Der TV Pany hat auch eine E-Mail Adresse: tvpany@bluewin.ch